Saturday, July 19, 2014

TIME PASSES TIME


Available in PAPERBACK from: WH SMITHS - MORRISONS SUPERMARKET - THE BOOKSHOP KIBWORTH - PLACKITT & BOOTH LYTHAM AND ALL GOOD BOOK STORES AND AT:



She found love and courage in her darkest hours. A thrilling saga love story by top ten Kindle bestselling author, Mary Wood. Time Passes Time is perfect for fans of Margaret Dickinson, Pam Weaver and Lily Baxter.

TIME PASSES TIME: THERESA'S WAR. It is 1941, and the world is at war. Young Theresa Compton is left devastated after giving up her illegitimate child and joins the Special Operations Executive, an organisation of undercover agents working behind enemy lines. Her mission is to assist a Resistance group run by the handsome Pierre Reuben and it is not long before they fall in love. Soon Theresa becomes pregnant but circumstances tear Pierre and the child from Theresa.

In London, 1963, an older Theresa is haunted by her experiences during the war. In her damaged mind, the past tangles with the present and Theresa soon feels she has to make a terrifying decision. Her long-lost children are seeking answers. Will Theresa be reunited with them, before it's too late?

A thrilling saga love story by top ten Kindle bestselling ebook saga author, Mary Wood. Time Passes Time is perfect for fans of Margaret Dickinson, Pam Weaver and Lily Baxter.


1 comment:

  1. Are you interested in attaining enlightenment and personal growth?

    Try doing the following two yoga exercises daily:

    Sodarshan Kriya Yoga

    Sat Nam Kriya Yoga


    Are you interested in preventing and curing cancer, Alzheimer's, high blood pressure, and many other common diseases using an inexpensive, natural indian spice called turmeric?

    Take two teaspoons full of turmeric powder mixed with a cup of warm soy milk (or any kind of non-dairy milk that you'd like). Also eat 2 or 3 black peppercorns along with it, as the pepper helps your body absorb the turmeric better. You also need fat for the turmeric to be absorbed properly, which is why drinking turmeric mixed in water won't work. You have to drink it with milk or some fatty based liquid. Do this twice a day and you will start to feel amazing within a couple of weeks.


    Lastly, please read the following two ancient indian scriptures which talk about the divine love of God:

    Ananda Vrindavan Campu PDF

    Govinda Lilamrta PDF


    If you have any questions about yoga, meditation, spirituality, or natural cures, feel free to email me at delugar@mail2tor.com

    ReplyDelete

Popular Posts